pict salpistis.jpg
TABLE RONDE 22/10/2020
De l'art politique et de la politique de l'art
avec Vassilis Salpistis, Eirini Linardaki
et les artistes de Occupy#2

Jeudi 22 octobre 2020

17:30 heure d’Athènes - Jerusalem, 16:30 heure de Paris,

10h30 heure de New York -

reunion en français

#1

Screen Shot 2020-11-16 at 3.59.42 PM.png
CONVERSATION 27/11/2020
Mathieu Tremblin avec Vincent Parisot

Vendredi 27 novembre 2020

17:00 heure d’Athènes - Jerusalem, 16:00 heure de Paris,

10h00 heure de New York -

conversation en français (facebook live)

https://www.facebook.com/occupyartproject

Screen Shot 2020-11-17 at 9.53.08 AM.png
CONVERSATION 10/12/2020
Michael Fortune avec Vincent Parisot
 
The local and the intangible

Jeudi 10 decembre 2020

18:00 heure d’Athènes,

17:00 heure de Paris,

16:00 heure en Irlande,

11h00 heure de New York -

conversation in English (with French accent)

https://www.facebook.com/occupyartproject

(facebook live)

Vendredi 4 décembre 2020

18:00 heure d’Athènes - Jerusalem,

16:00 heure de Ballindaggan, Ireland,

17:00 heure de Paris,

11h00 heure de New York -

conversation en Anglais (avec accent Français)

Screen Shot 2020-11-30 at 6.44.21 PM.png
TABLE RONDE 02/12/2020
Art and accessibility
Moderated by Eirini Linardaki, initiator of Occupy#2 and Eleni Riga, curatorial consultant of Occupy #2.
Guest speakers: in order of appearance
-
Mural Arts Philadelphia (Jane Golden)
- Daniela Kostova, artist -
- ArcAthens (Aristides Logothetis)
- Onassis AiR (Ash Bulayev,
 Myrto Katsimicha, Nefeli Myrodia)
& the team Occupy#2
 

Wednesday, 2 December 2020 

7 pm Athens,

6 pm Paris,

12 pm New York 

conversation in English 

facebook live : https://www.facebook.com/occupyartproject

PETRA6864_REPRO.png
CONVERSATION 17/12/2020
moderated by Dr. Sozita Goudouna, Counselor of Occupy #2
(Un)Occupied: On Collective Authorship, Institutions and Care
with : Βill Balaskas, Director of Research, Business & Innovation, School of Art & Architecture, Kingston University, London, 
Care Collective (Andreas Chatzidakis, Catherine Rottenberg Lynne Segal), FILAF Festival: Sebastien Planas, President FILAF and Rachel Simon, Director FILAF, Katerina Koskina, Curator, former director EMST, Eero Laine, Assistant Professor, University of Buffalo, State University of New York, 
Vassilis Salpistis, Visual Artist & the team of Occupy #2

Thursday 17 December 2020, 7 pm Athens time,

6 pm Paris time,

12 pm  New York 

conversation in English 

live on : www.facebook.com/occupyartproject

© Raymond Pettibon. Courtesy the artist and David Zwirner

DSC02668.jpeg
CONVERSATION 21/12/2020
 L'artiste, entre chaman et ouvrier
Coordinatrice : Angeliki Poulou (Medea Electronique), conseilleuse d'Occupy #2
Avec : Yves Citton (Philosophe),
Estelle Baudou (Post-doctorante à APGRD et metteuse en scène),
Cedrick Eymenier (artiste), Julien Gardair (artiste),
Athina Ioannou (artiste).

Lundi 21 décembre 2020

18h Athênes,

17h Paris time,

11h New York 

conversation en français

facebook live : www.facebook.com/occupyartproject

Liquidation1.jpg
ROUND TABLE OCCUPY#2  21/12/2020
Vulnerability & resistance in the public space
Moderator : Eleni Riga
With : Maya Juracán, Elpida Karaba, Sandra Monterroso,
Mary Zygouri & the team of Occupy #2

Thursday February 4

6 pm: Athens,

5 pm: Paris,

11 am: New York,

10 am: Guatemala.

conversation in English

via Facebook live or via zoom so you can actually participate

(RSVP occupyartproject@gmail.com)

*Crédit: Mary Zyrougi, “LIQUIDATIONS ” IILA, Istituto Italo-Latino Americano, Rome(IT), Studio Stefania Miscetti, Rome. Photographer : Roberta Forlini